Choosing to be Positive

Peaceful Retreat

When faced with difficult situations we can do two things we can complain about it or we can try to find the positives in it all…today was a hard day at work and I planned on complaining…but I read something from a dear friend of mine that made me rethink my course of actions today…So I am choosing to be positive and remember today is just today…and what has been is over…tomorrow is a new day with new beginnings…the sun is shining and I am alive to see it…Amen 🙂

Written by Terri Schumacher

About ~T~

Be patient toward all that is unsolved in our heart, and try to love the questions themselves for they are like locked rooms and like books that are written in a very foreign tongue. Do not seek the answers which cannot be given you because you would not be able to live them. Live the questions now. Perhaps you will then gradually, without noticing it, live along some distant day into the answer. - Rainier Maria Rilke
This entry was posted in Inspirations. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment